Hello world!

Confessions of a Peacemaker is my way of expressing my thoughts and emotions. Since I was young, I was basically given the role of “peacemaker” in my family, meaning that I’ve been expected to help everyone with their problems and shove mine away. I have a hard time trusting people, and so I thought the best way to get over that is to throw myself out there and give complete strangers the lowdown on my life. I hope that my words can provide some solace to those going through hard times, and hopefully put a smile on your faces. I promise to be brutally honest, so go ahead, read away.

Leave a Reply

